Park Bank
 

Holiday Hours

Below you will find a list of the holidays and how it affects our hours. Like most community banks, we follow the holiday observance schedule of the Federal Reserve Bank. In addition, certain days we may elect a different schedule, based upon customer practices. For example, on the Friday after Thanskgiving, only the drive up is open, but it is a bank business day.

DEFFINITIONS:

Lobby Open: If the Lobby has open hours listed below, we are open for all banking activity.

Drive-Up Only: If the lobby is closed, but the drive-up has hours listed, we are open for almost all banking functions. We cannot accept change counting through the drive-up window. Also, for the sake of the customer behind you, we ask you only request one cashiers checks per visit in the Drive-Up. Also note that loan officers are not typically in the bank for inquiries on Drive-Up Only days.

Bank Business Day: On days which are not Bank Business Days, processing of regular bank transactions does not happen. This is due primarily to the Federal Reserve banks being closed, which govern the movement of money through the system. In addition, loan payments will not post, and debit card balances will not be updated until the next bank business day.

HOLIDAY DATE DAY LOBBY DRIVE UP BANK BUSINESS DAY
New Year's Day 1/1/2021 Friday Closed Closed No
Martin Luther King, JR. Day 1/18/2021 Monday Closed 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. No
Presidents' Day 2/15/2021 Monday Closed 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. No
Good Friday 4/2/2021 Friday Closed 12 noon to 3 p.m. Closed 12 noon to 3 p.m. Yes
Memorial Day 5/31/2021 Monday Closed Closed No
Independence Day* 7/5/2021 Monday Closed Closed No
Labor Day 9/6/2021 Monday Closed Closed No
Columbus Day 10/11/2021 Monday Closed 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. No
Veterans' Day 11/11/2021 Wednesday Closed 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. No
Thanksgiving Day 11/25/2021 Thursday Closed Closed No
Thanksgiving Friday 11/26/2021 Friday Closed 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Yes
Christmas Day* 12/24/2021 Friday Closed Closed Yes
New Year's Eve 12/31/2021 Friday 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Yes